By interacting with our website, you agree to receive autodialed marketing calls from, or on behalf of, one or more of our advertisers on your home or mobile phone. Please also note that consent is not a condition of purchase. Our list of advertisers and marketing partners is provided below:

AccountNow
AcheiveCard
AchieveCard
ActiveProspect
Adknowledge
Ads4Dough
AimLoan.com Website: www.aimloan.com/?s=freddiemac
All Inbox
All Inbox, LLC
All Web Leads
ALLPRO Direct Marketing
AmeriBase
American First Credit Union Website: www.amerfirst.org
Anomaly Squared
ArcaMax Publishing
Bankrate Insurance
Barrington Media Group
Better Family Financing
Bluestar Marketing USA
BMI Elite
Brafton
Bridge
Bridge Marketing
CAKE Marketing
Caliber Funding LLC Website: www.caliberfunding.com/Caliber-Locations.html
Caliber Home Loans Website: www.caliberhomeloans.com
CardReady
Cervont
Clickbooth
Clickdealer
ClickPoint Software
Clicks.net
Clicksmob, Inc
ClickSpark
ClickXchange
Cloudia, Inc
CMG Financial Website: www.cmgfi.com
Cobalt Mortgage Website: www.cobaltmortgage.com/
Compendium
Consumer Deals
Continent 8 Advisors
CPA Detective
Credit Options
Credit Sesame, Inc.
CreditRepair.com
Cypra
Datalot
Debt.com
Digital Bulldog
Digital Bulldogs
Digital Bulldogs
Direct Agents
Direct Media Power
DMi Partners
DoublePositive
Eagle Home Mortgage, LLC Website: www.eaglehomemortgage.com
eBureau
eGENTIC
Embrace Home Loans, Inc Website: www.Embracehomeloans.com
Evergreen Home Loans Website: www.evergreenhomeloans.com
First Northern Bank of Dixon Website: www.thatsmybank.com
Flatiron Media LLC
Fluent
Forte
Forte Media Solutions
Fused Solutions
Global Periodical Service
Guaranteed Rate Inc. Website: www.guaranteedrate.com
Guild Mortgage Company Website: www.guildmortgage.com
HasOffers.com
HitPath
Homestarsearch.com
iDatafy
Inbox Direct
Infutor Data Solutions
Innovative Software Solutions Ltd.
IntegriShield
Intela
Internet ROI
James B. Nutter & Company Website: www.jamesbnutter.com
JMS Marketing
Jobs2Careers
Jumptap
Klein Moynihan Turco LLP
Land Home Financial Services Website: www.lhfinancial.com/HARP/
Lashback, LLC
Latin-Pak
Lead 5 Media
Lead Capsule
Lead Financial Group
LeadiD
Leadnomics
LeadPile
LeadQual
LeadsMarket.com
LeadVerifier
Level 2 Leads LLC
Lexington Law
LinkTrust
LoanDepot.com Website: www.loandepot.com/LoanOptions/HARP.aspx
M &T Bank Website: https://www.mtb.com/customerservice/Pages/harp.aspx
Marchex
Media Pro Services
MediaBids, Inc.
MediaSpike
MediaWhiz
Mediz Whiz
Member First Mortgage Website: www.memberfirstmortgage.com
Message Systems
Midwest Periodicals
Money4Life
MUNDO Media Ltd.
MyBankTracker
Name of Offering: GEM Open Access
Nationstar Mortgage, LLC Website: www.nationstarmtg.com
NetSpend
Neustar
Neutron Interactive
New American Funding Website: http://www.newamericanfunding.com
New Penn Financial, LLC Website: www.newpennfinancial.com/refinance
NewLoanMatch
O2 Consulting
OneLoanPlace.com
Optimal Blue
Orange Apple Media
Oversee.net
Page One Power
Panhandle State Bank Website: www.panhandlebank.com
PennyMac Website: www.pennymacusa.com/harp-refinance
PerformLine
Pierry Interactive
Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation Website: www.phmc.com/
PlattForm
Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc. Website: www.plazahomemortgage.com
Precise Leads
Premier Advantage Marketing
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. Website: www.primaryresidentialmortgage.com
Proffiliates
Progrexion
Provide Media
QualityHealth
Quicken Loans Website: www.quickenloans.com
QuoteLab
QuoteWizard
Rakuten LinkShare
RealPhoneValidation
Recruitics
Relevate
Reply.com
Rev Impact Inc
Revenue Enhancement Group
ReviMedia, Inc.
Ring2 Media
RingRevenue
Search Initiatives
Select Phone Data
ShopAtHome.com
Sterling Savings Bank Website: www.bankwithsterling.com
StrikeIron
STS Capital
Summit Direct Mail
SunTrust Mortgage Website: www.suntrustmortgage.com
The Radio Agency
Thrivent Federal Credit Union Website: www.thriventcu.com
Total Mortgage Services, LLC Website: www.totalmortgage.com
TrafficCaptain GmbH
TRANZACT
Tri Counties Bank Website: http://www.tri-countybank.com/
TTC Marketing Solutions
Twilio
U.S. News University Connection
Umpqua Bank Website: www.umpquabank.com
Underground Elephant
Unique Consulting Group
United Legal
Universal American Mortgage Co / Eagle Home Mortgage Website: www.uamc.com
US Bank Website: www.usbankhomemortgage.com
Vantage Media
Velocify, formerly Leads360
VertaMedia
Wall Street Mortgage Bankers Ltd. Power Express Website: www.powerexpressmortgage.com
We Speak Insurance
Web Direct Media
WhiteLabelDating.com
WhitePages Pro
Winona National Bank Website: www.winonanationalbank.com
Wolverine Bank Website: www.wolverinebank.com
Xverify
Zayne Media
ZeroPark
Zions First National Bank Website: www.zionsbank.com